Translate website

“The determination and energy of the headteacher have brought about a clear vision of high ambition and aspiration for both pupils and staff” – Ofsted 2017

Find out who’s who and what they do!

Academic Year 2017-2018

Headteacher – Juliet Benis
Deputy Headteacher – Natalie Creed
Deputy Headteacher – Helen Ryan
Inclusion Manager – Maria Galster
Learning Mentor – Dipa Deb
Business Manager – Theresa Pawelec

Teachers and Teaching Assistants

Year 1B:
Class Teacher: Gemma Watts
Teaching Assistant: Lisa Byrne
Year 1G:
Class Teacher: Laura Miller
Teaching Assistant: Leon Samuel
Year 2B:
Class Teacher – Eleanor Sutherland
Teaching Assistant – Emine Tahsin
Year 2G:
Class Teacher – Victoria Highfield
Teaching Assistant – Kym Julien
Year 3B:
Class Teacher – James Fitzgerald
Teaching Assistant – Kristen Clatworthy
Year 3G:
Class Teacher – Hannah Chatterton
Teaching Assistant – Salma Bibi Mownah
Year 4B:
Class Teacher – Isabel Roberts
Teaching Assistant – Keisha Miller
Year 4G:
Class Teacher – Elise Micklewright
Teaching Assistant – Keisha Miller
Year 5:
Class Teacher – John McGahern (Maths Coordinator)
Teaching Assistant – Charlie Moir
Year 6:
Class Teacher – Emma Martin
Teaching Assistant – Charlie Moir

Specialist Staff

Intervention & Planned Cover Teachers:
Isobel Lacy (KS1 Phase Leader)
Emma Collins (KS2 Phase Leader)
Harriet Gover (Intervention Teacher & ICT Coordinator)

Spanish Teacher – Maxine Daniels
Music Teacher – Harriet Stobart
Arts Therapist – Vanessa Hawthorne
Senior Coach (Right Way Sports) – Matt Kelly
Coaches (LFA) – Chris Nicholaou, Ellis Webster and Marek Greenhalgh Las

Special Needs Teaching Assistants

Hassan Huseyin
Sharon Faloon
Matilda Olusuwa-Thomas
Robert Jones
Lottie Carlebeach
Leire Benliure
Salwar Shafique

Office Staff

Admin Officer – Alison Biggs
Admin Assistant – Rhoda Weinling
Premises Manager – Paul Fossett

Extended School Staff

Extended Day Coordinator – Kym Julien
Extended Day Staff – Charlie Moir and Emine Tahsin

Let's make something beautiful together...