Translate website

Meeting dates for the full governing body and sub-committees for 2016/17.

Full Governing Body Meeting Dates for 2016/17

The full governing body meets once a term. Meetings tend to last around an hour and a half to two hours.

  • Wednesday 12 October, 6.15pm
  • Wednesday 1 March, 6.15pm
  • Wednesday 12 July, 6.15pm

Committee Meeting Dates for 2016/17

The three main sub-committees each meet between three and five times a year. Meetings tend to last around an hour to an hour and a half.

Development and Learning Committee

  • Wednesday 30 November, 8am
  • Wednesday 25 January, 8am
  • Wednesday 22 March, 8am
  • Wednesday 10 May, 8am
  • Wednesday 28 June, 8am

Finance and Personnel Committee

  • Wednesday 16 November, 8am
  • Wednesday 22 February, 8am
  • Wednesday 24 May, 8am

Safety, Services and Communications Committee

  • Wednesday 19 October, 8am
  • Wednesday 18 January, 8am
  • Wednesday 29 March, 8am
  • Wednesday 14 June, 8am

Let's make something beautiful together...
brockman.eric@gmail.com